Searched

It takes a lot for some of us to go the doctor, dentist or take a test. What is the purpose of all this? To see if there is any illness, defect or need for improvement. We can’t possibly think that we know our condition inside and out. We have to depend on someone to guide us in the right direction. Likewise we should all depend on God to search our thoughts, minds and hearts. Will you take the time to let Him search you today? When was your last check-up? Remember there is no paperwork, prerequisites, waiting to be seen, no need for an appointment and no co-pays… It’s free! 🙂

“Search me, O God, and know my heart: try me, and know my thoughts: And see if there be any wicked way in me, and lead me in the way everlasting.” -Psalms 139:23,24

“Stay encouraged! Stay in the word! -Eunice Green

Enjoy Digital Invasion, this months study & meditation!! 🙂

Standard

Leave a comment